Thursday, April 25, 2013

Psychology Students Honored at 26th Annual Leadership and Service Award Ceremony

Congratulations to the following psychology students who won awards (or were nominated) at the Leadership and Service  Recognition Reception on April 21st at the John C. Myers Convocation Center of the Ashland University campus:

*Eddie Hunt - won "Emerging Leader" award

*Amber Weaver - nominated for "Joseph and Renee Maggelet Campus Ministry"

*Jalessa Brown - nominated for "Diversity Enhancement"

*Mary Moeller - nominated for "Emerging Leader"

*Ben Bukovec - nominated for "Outstanding Male Undergraduate of the Year"

*Brandy Dilgard - nominated for "Outstanding Female Undergraduate of the Year"

Congratulations for this recognition!!