Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Psychology Department Represented at Annual Leadership Awards Ceremony

The Ashland University Psychology Department was well-represented at the annual Leadership Awards Ceremony, held on April 13, at the John Myers Convocation Center of the AU campus.  Congratulations to those individuals who were nominated and recognized, continuing the long tradition of the Psychology Department having multiple nominees/award winners at this ceremony.  Listed below are the students and faculty who were recognized at the event:

Who's Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges
Benjamin Bukovec, Morgan Myers, Jennifer Tenbrook

Omicron Delta Kappa Leadership Honorary
Edie Henthorne, Shelby Gaydosh, Morgan Phillips, Shanna Valenti

Joseph and Renee Maggelet Campus Ministry 
Sara Amato (nominated)

Outstanding Female Undergraduate of the Year
Mary Moeller (nominated)

Outstanding Campus Leader
Ed Hunt (nominated)

Outstanding Male Faculty Member
Dr. Christopher Chartier (nominated)