Monday, January 24, 2011

Seven New Psi Chi Members!

Please join us in congratulating the following students, who will be inducted into Psi Chi, the International Honor Society in Psychology, on February 2, 2011 at 7:00 p.m. in the Ronk Lecture Hall:

Jessie Bates
Rachel Carson
Lauren Goossens
Holly James
Brittany Potter
Nicolle Valentine
Shawn Yambor

These students join current Psi Chi members Courtney Long (President), Holly Frederick (Secretary-Treasurer), Cassie Baird, Brittany Bynum, Michelle Conti, Lauren Reichenbach, Stephanie Rickel, Megan Sneeringer, Ben Tracey, and Stephanie Whitesel.